Welcome to DETEGO!

There are changes that simply happen – and there are changes that get things moving. These are the goals of our customers: tangible changes that achieve company goals, that make the management into patrons of the transformation and that bring the employees along instead of leaving them hanging.

Change

Everyone is equally affected by change processes – management and employees. Changes within the company are not always welcomed with open arms – after all, they also bring uncertainty about whether or not the path that has been laid out is the right one. We make changes tangible, look after involvement and engagement and help to track the company goals.

Culture

Culture makes the difference. It is unique. It expresses which values are important to the company and how they are communicated within the organisation. We support you with our experienced team – from the analysis through to the targeted transformation of your company culture. That’s how to make an abstract idea tangible and realisable.

Talent

If you intend to stay in the market for long, it is imperative to find the best young professionals, develop them and hold onto them. That means today you need to start thinking about tomorrow in order to know what potential can be found in your human resources, and how to close up gaps in competences. We help to identify future top performers and to implement coherent plans for future development.

Tangible Changes

Making changes tangible – how this can work is shown in the following sample projects:

They are unavoidable. They offer opportunities. And yet they are often feared: changes. Our goal is to make changes tangible for entrepreneurs, managers and employees. In the process, we often discover great potential – for more productivity and personal development. Together with our customers, we initiate and plan transformation – and implement it with success.

A Selection of our customers:

adesso | Aqua-Institut | Cornelsen Corporate Services | Daimler | DekaBank | Deutsche Leasing | e-velopment finanz informatik | EOS IT Service | GFKL Financial Services | Gothaer | HANSA Baugenossenschaft | Haufe-Lexware | HDI Gerling | Kabel Deutschland | KfW Bankengruppe | LBBW | NORD/LB | Otto Group | PCS Beratungscontor | SCA | Schiffszimmerer Genossenschaft | Schmitt Feuerwehrtechnik | Symrise | Talanx | Techniker Krankenkasse

Herzlich Willkommen bei Detego!

Es gibt Veränderungen, die passieren einfach – und es gibt Veränderungen, die bewegen etwas. Letztere sind das Ziel unserer Kunden:

Change

Von einem Change-Prozess sind alle gleichermaßen betroffen: Management und Mitarbeiter. Nicht immer werden Veränderungen im Unternehmen begeistert aufgenommen – bedeuten sie doch auch Unsicherheit, ob der eingeschlagene Weg gut und richtig ist. Wir machen Veränderungen greifbar, sorgen für Mitarbeit und Engagement und helfen, die Ziele des Unternehmens zu verfolgen.

Kultur

Kultur macht den Unterschied. Sie ist einzigartig. Sie drückt aus, welche Werte dem Unternehmen wichtig sind und wie im Unternehmen kommuniziert wird. Mit unser- em erfahrenen Team unterstützen wir Sie – von der Analyse bis zur zielgerichteten Veränderung Ihrer Unternehmenskultur. So wird ein abstraktes Thema greif- und umsetzbar.

Talente

Um am Markt bestehen zu können, gilt es, die besten Nachwuchskräfte zu finden, zu halten und gezielt zu fördern. Das bedeutet, sich schon heute Gedanken über morgen zu machen, zu wissen, welches Potenzial das eigene Personal hat, und Kompetenzlücken gezielt zu schließen. Wir helfen, zukünftige Leistungsträger zu identifizieren und die Nachwuchsplanung strategisch umzusetzen.

Greifbare Veränderungen

Veränderungen greifbar machen – Wie das funktionieren kann, zeigen die folgenden Beispielprojekte:

Sie sind unvermeidlich. Sie bieten Chancen. Und dennoch werden sie oft gefürchtet: Veränderungen. Unser Ziel ist es, Veränderungen für Unternehmer, Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter greifbar zu machen. Dabei entdecken wir oft großes Potenzial – für mehr Produktivität und persönliche Entwicklung. Zusammen mit unseren Kunden initiieren und planen wir Veränderungen – und setzten sie erfolgreich um.

Eine Auswahl unserer Kunden:

AMB Generali | Aqua-Institut | ARAG | Cornelsen Corporate Services | Daimler | DekaBank | Deutsche Leasing | Dräger Safety | e-velopment finanz informatik | EOS IT Service | GFKL Financial Services | Gothaer | HANSA Baugenossenschaft | Haufe-Lexware | Hausbank München | HDI Gerling | Kabel Deutschland | KfW Bankengruppe | LBBW | NORD/LB | PCS Beratungscontor | SCA | Schmitt Feuerwehrtechnik | Symrise | Talanx | Techniker Krankenkasse | Tetra Pak